Staff Directory

Sort by Department
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
A
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Alvarenga

Walter Science 3701

walvarenga@grantbulldogs.org

Anderson

Jeremy School Psychologist 3433

janderson@grantbulldogs.org

Anderson

Michael Science 3700

manderson@grantbulldogs.org

Andriola

Vito PE 3117

vandriola@grantbulldogs.org

Austin

Jeff Art 3702

jaustin@grantbulldogs.org

Avallone

Steve Guidance 3439

savallone@grantbulldogs.org

B
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Balanag

Angela English 3704

abalanag@grantbulldogs.org

Barbian

Karin Science 3705

kbarbian@grantbulldogs.org

Becker

Sharon Library Aide 3446

sbecker@grantbulldogs.org

Behm

Dave PE 3706

dbehm@grantbulldogs.org

Behm

Lauren Foreign Language 3707

lbehm@grantbulldogs.org

Benes

Dan Science 3708

dbenes@grantbulldogs.org

Bidlack

Mary Special Education Aide 3464

mbidlack@grantbulldogs.org

Bilbrey

Amanda PE 3709

abilbrey@grantbulldogs.org

Blanke

David Dean 3498

dblanke@grantbulldogs.org

Boby

David English 3775

dboby@grantbulldogs.org

Bosworth

Wayne PE/Health 3712

wbosworth@grantbulldogs.org

Boton

Maxwel Social Studies 3413

mboton@grantbulldogs.org

Bowles

Cory Receptionist 3469

cbowles@grantbulldogs.org

Brousseau

Terri Attendance 3430

tbrousseau@grantbulldogs.org

Bryant

Dan Mathematics 3713

dbryant@grantbulldogs.org

Bucklin

Bridget Psychologist 3437

bbucklin@grantbulldogs.org

Burnet

Ben Foreign Language 3714

bburnet@grantbulldogs.org

Burr

Sharon Bookkeeper 3416

sburr@grantbulldogs.org

C
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Cameron

Sheila Special Education 3715

scameron@grantbulldogs.org

Carlson

Chris Art 3716

ccarlson@grantbulldogs.org

Carole

Deb Transportation Director 3451

dcarole@grantbulldogs.org

Catarino

Christiana Foreign Language 3718

ccatarino@grantbulldogs.org

Cloe

Linda Special Education Aide 3462

lcloe@grantbulldogs.org

Conway

Mary Guidance Secretary 3419

mconway@grantbulldogs.org

Cooper

Michael Technology 3424

mcooper@grantbulldogs.org

Crambes

Trisha Math Teacher 3455

tcrambes@grantbulldogs.org

Cramer

Jim PE 3719

jcramer@grantbulldogs.org

D
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Dart

Jessica PE 3720

jdart@grantbulldogs.org

Dempsey

Sheryl Special Education 3722

sdempsey@grantbulldogs.org

Dolezal

Mike Dean 3431

mdolezal@grantbulldogs.org

Doud

Becky Mathematics 3723

bdoud@grantbulldogs.org

Duffy

Thomas Math 3493

tduffy@grantbulldogs.org

Dunlavy

Dan PE/Driver's Education 3724

ddunlavy@grantbulldogs.org

Durlak

Jeff Mathematics 3725

jdurlak@grantbulldogs.org

Durlak

Karen Attendance 3429

kdurlak@grantbulldogs.org

Duval

Casey English 3726

cduval@grantbulldogs.org

E
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Eiduke

John Social Studies 3727

jeiduke@grantbulldogs.org

Eldridge

Diane School Nurse 3452

deldridge@grantbulldogs.org

Elliott

Larry Guidance 3441

lelliott@grantbulldogs.org

Evans

Tom Foreign Language 3728

tevans@grantbulldogs.org

F
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Fiordirosa

Camille AD Secretarial Support 3418

cfiordirosa@grantbulldogs.org

Flaker

Christi Family & Consumer Science 3731

cflaker@grantbulldogs.org

Flaker

Andrew Technology Education 3730

aflaker@grantbulldogs.org

Fleming

Lori Office Secretary 3427

lfleming@grantbulldogs.org

Forbes

Courtney English 3458

cforbes@grantbulldogs.org

Foster

Thomas English 3732

tfoster@grantbulldogs.org

Foster-Lopez

Becky Administration 3404

rfoster@grantbulldogs.org

Frett

Nicole ELL 3456

nfrett@grantbulldogs.org

Frost

Tricia Student Services 3453

tfrost@grantbulldogs.org

Fulara

Rachel Psychologist 3435

rfulara@grantbulldogs.org

Furlan

Tom Technology Director 3411

tfurlan@grantbulldogs.org

G
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Garrett

Karen Mathematics 3734

kgarrett@grantbulldogs.org

Geist

Ryan Dean 3432

rgeist@grantbulldogs.org

Germann

Margaret Science 3400

mgermann@grantbulldogs.org

Gigliotti

Peggy Special Education Aide 3480

pgigliotti@grantbulldogs.org

Gill

Nicole Guidance 3442

ngill@grantbulldogs.org

Golden

Sean Science 3757

sgolden@grantbulldogs.org

Grodoski

Leonard English 3703

lgrodoski@grantbulldogs.org

H
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Handzel

Michelle Mathametics 3736

mhandzel@grantbulldogs.org

Hannas

Sara Special Education 3755

shannas@grantbulldogs.org

Hansen

Rodd Technology Education 3729

rhansen@grantbulldogs.org

Hardina

Wendi Human Resources 3415

whardina@grantbulldogs.org

Harker

Maureen Foreign Language 3457

mharker@grantbulldogs.org

Havenga

AJ Foreign Language 3737

ahavenga@grantbulldogs.org

Havenga

Haley Business 3738

hhavenga@grantbulldogs.org

Heasley

David Mathematics 3739

dheasley@grantbulldogs.org

Herrick

Amanda English 3741

aherrick@grantbulldogs.org

Highley

Tracy Business 3742

thighley@grantbulldogs.org

Holtz

Joanne Special Education 3743

jholtz@grantbulldogs.org

Hulgan

Theresa Network Specialist 3421

thulgan@grantbulldogs.org

J
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Janusz

Bob ISS Supervisor 3184

bjanusz@grantbulldogs.org

Jones

Rose Skyward Administrator 3426

rjones@grantbulldogs.org

K
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Kalk

Dawn School Social Worker 3434

dkalk@grantbulldogs.org

Kauth

Kelly Bookstore 3447

kkauth@grantbulldogs.org

Kennedy

Michael Special Education 3744

mkennedy@grantbulldogs.org

Kibitlewski

Brian Driver Education 3745

bkibitlewski@grantbulldogs.org

Knar

Richard Athletic Director 3412

rknar@grantbulldogs.org

Koske

Krista Music 3746

kkoske@grantbulldogs.org

Koutsoures

Josy English 3747

jkoutsoures@grantbulldogs.org

L
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Laubenstein

Peter Science 3733

plaubenstein@grantbulldogs.org

LeBrun

Amanda Foreign Language/Science 3710

alebrun@grantbulldogs.org

Lennon

Ryan Science 3749

rlennon@grantbulldogs.org

Lesperance

Stephanie Foreign Language 3750

slesperance@grantbulldogs.org

Liddle

Steve Science 3751

sliddle@grantbulldogs.org

Lukemeyer

Matt Social Studies 3752

mlukemeyer@grantbulldogs.org

Lukemeyer

Veronica English 3753

vlukemeyer@grantbulldogs.org

M
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Mann

Douglas Social Studies 3711

dmann@grantbulldogs.org

Marchese

Lori Special Education Secretary 3420

lmarchese@grantbulldogs.org

Mark

Bryan Health 3754

bmark@grantbulldogs.org

Medina

Claudia Special Education Aide 3463

cmedina@grantbulldogs.org

Middleton

Karen PE/Health 3721

kdavidson@grantbulldogs.org

Miller

Beth Science 3756

bmiller@grantbulldogs.org

Miller

Nate Area Administrator 3407

nmiller@grantbulldogs.org

Mitchell

Erin Guidance 3440

emitchell@grantbulldogs.org

Moczalla

Dina Special Education Aide 3486

dmoczalla@grantbulldogs.org

Morris

Joree Special Education 3758

jmorris@grantbulldogs.org

Mount

Cheryl NovaNet 3759

cmount@grantbulldogs.org

N
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Nenni

Nick Mathematics 3760

nnenni@grantbulldogs.org

Nettis

Sarah Special Education Coordinator 3405

snettis@grantbulldogs.org

Notriano

Erin Social Studies 3761

enotriano@grantbulldogs.org

O
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Oeffling

Tom Administration 3409

toeffling@grantbulldogs.org

P
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Palo

Grace Principal's Secretary 3417

gpalo@grantbulldogs.org

Payne

Kris Superintendent's Secretary 3414

kpayne@grantbulldogs.org

Perry

Kristen Technology Department 3422

kperry@grantbulldogs.org

Peterson

Liz Social Worker 3438

lpeterson@grantbulldogs.org

Peterson

Drew Business 3465

apeterson@grantbulldogs.org

Petrova

Svetlana Psychologist 3436

spetrova@grantbulldogs.org

Petrovitch

Stacy PE 3762

spetrovitch@grantbulldogs.org

Pipikios

Patricia Family & Consumer Science 3763

ppipikios@grantbulldogs.org

Pomije

Jane Special Education Aide 3466

jpomije@grantbulldogs.org

R
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Randall

Jackie English 3764

jrandall@grantbulldogs.org

Reich

Beth Business Manager 3402

breich@grantbulldogs.org

Richards

Gayle Science 3765

grichards@grantbulldogs.org

Rivette

Shane Science 3766

srivette@grantbulldogs.org

Robinson

Chris Social Studies 3779

crobinson@grantbulldogs.org

Robson

Mark Athletic Trainer 3454

mrobson@grantbulldogs.org

Rose

Jeff Special Education 3767

jrose@grantbulldogs.org

Rous

Kurt Mathematics 3768

krous@grantbulldogs.org

Rueb

Katy Office Secretary 3428

krueb@grantbulldogs.org

S
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Sagritalo

Katherine English 3769

ksagritalo@grantbulldogs.org

Schaap

Jon Business 3770

jschaap@grantbulldogs.org

Schaefer

Heather Career Consultant 3172

hschaefer@grantbulldogs.org

Scheib

Caitlin English 3771

cscheib@grantbulldogs.org

Schmadeke

Will Social Studies 3772

wschmadeke@grantbulldogs.org

Schmidt

Jeremy Principal 3403

jschmidt@grantbulldogs.org

Schmitt

Bob English 3773

rschmitt@grantbulldogs.org

Schoell

Blair Social Studies\Assistant Athletic Director 3774

bschoell@grantbulldogs.org

Schroeder

Jill Guidance 3443

jschroeder@grantbulldogs.org

Sefcik

Christy Superintendent 3401

csefcik@grantbulldogs.org

Sheets

Curt Head of Maintenance 3410

csheets@grantbulldogs.org

Shifley

Vicki English 3776

vshifley@grantbulldogs.org

Skolar

Ellen Music 3777

eskolar@grantbulldogs.org

Smidl

Steven Library 3445

ssmidl@grantbulldogs.org

Smith

Bob Internal Substitute 3735

rsmith@grantbulldogs.org

Sonders

Tina Special Education 3778

tsonders@grantbulldogs.org

Stanton

Bill English 3780

bstanton@grantbulldogs.org

Strebel

Justin Social Studies 3781

jstrebel@grantbulldogs.org

Svoboda

Carrie Mathematics 3782

csvoboda@grantbulldogs.org

T
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Talbot

Bryan Mathematics 3783

btalbot@grantbulldogs.org

Taubery

Eric Administration 3408

etaubery@grantbulldogs.org

Thomas

Beth Social Studies 3784

ethomas@grantbulldogs.org

Thompson

Sue PE 3785

stthompson@grantbulldogs.org

U
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Uphoff

Carl PE/Health 3786

cuphoff@grantbulldogs.org

Urbaniak

Greg Administration 3406

gurbaniak@grantbulldogs.org

V
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Valentin

Nancy Special Education 3787

nvalentin@grantbulldogs.org

VanAlstine

Chris Social Studies 3788

cvanalstine@grantbulldogs.org

Viscioni

Tim Math 3474

tviscioni@grantbulldogs.org

Vivian

David Technology Education 3499

dvivian@grantbulldogs.org

W
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Waggoner

Mark Technology Department 3423

mwaggoner@grantbulldogs.org

Wax

Marcy Special Education 3789

mwax@grantbulldogs.org

Weinmann

Eric Mathematics 3790

eweinmann@grantbulldogs.org

Werner

Michael Mathematics 3791

mwerner@grantbulldogs.org

Wilds

Becky Foreign Language 3792

rwilds@grantbulldogs.org

Wintersteen

Shea Science 3793

swintersteen@grantbulldogs.org

Wodzien

Greg English 3794

gwodzien@grantbulldogs.org

Wolfe

Chelsea English 3795

cwolfe@grantbulldogs.org

Woodward

Heather Guidance 3444

hwoodward@grantbulldogs.org

Wright

Patti Cafeteria 3448

pwright@grantbulldogs.org

Y
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Yang

Marta Special Education 3796

myang@grantbulldogs.org

Z
Last Name First Name Department Extension E-Mail

Zegler

Penny Art 3798

pzegler@grantbulldogs.org

Ziegler

Kim School Registrar 3425

kziegler@grantbulldogs.org

Zielinski

Kathy Mathematics 3799

kzielinski@grantbulldogs.org

Zuder

Julie Art 3459

jzuder@grantbulldogs.org